^Back To Top
foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5

A province wide society of over 900 members in 23 regional chapters. Whether you are new to trail riding or are a seasoned pro, Back Country Horsemen of BC (BCHBC) offers a friendly atmosphere for those interested in trail riding and packing.

Welcome ...

Back Country Horsemen of British Columbia

 

Upcoming Events

Shuswap General Mtg
Tue Sep 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Shuswap Chapter
NVI Chapter Meeting
Thu Sep 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
North Vancouver Island Chapter
SVI rides at Fuller Lake
Sat Sep 30 @11:00AM -
South Vancouver Island
General Meeting & Barn Fire Safety presentation
Wed Oct 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Beer and Beast
Fri Oct 06 @12:00AM
Aldergrove Chapter
SVI rides Mt Prevost
Sat Oct 07 @11:00AM -
South Vancouver Island
Okanagan Chapter General Meeting
Tue Oct 10 @ 6:30PM -
Okanagan Chapter
Shuswap General Meeting
Wed Oct 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Shuswap Chapter
NVI Chapter Meeting
Thu Oct 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
North Vancouver Island Chapter
Truck & Trailer Rodeo
Sat Oct 21 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
SVI Monthly Meeting
Fri Oct 27 @ 6:30PM -
South Vancouver Island
General Meeting
Wed Nov 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Okanagan Chapter Exec Meeting
Tue Nov 07 @ 6:30PM -
Okanagan Chapter
Okanagan Chapter General Meeting
Tue Nov 14 @ 6:30PM -
Okanagan Chapter
NVI Chapter Meeting
Thu Nov 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
North Vancouver Island Chapter
YARROW CHAPTER GENERAL MEETING
Thu Nov 16 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Yarrow Chapter
SVI Monthly Meeting
Fri Nov 17 @ 6:30PM -
South Vancouver Island
General Meeting
Wed Dec 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Jan 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Feb 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Mar 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Apr 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed May 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Jun 06 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Jul 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
Shuswap Chapter General Meeting
Wed Jul 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:45PM
Shuswap Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Aug 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter
General Meeting
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Aldergrove Chapter

NEW - Spring 2017 BCHBC Logo Catalogue

Just out for Spring time!

Spring 2017 Back Country Horsemen of BC Catalogue.

Show your support for BCHBC by while wearing logo items!  Supplies are limited, so get your order in early.

Spring 2017 Logo Catalogue

 

 

Copyrigcht © 2017 Back Country Horsemen of British Columbia